Huffman Independent School District

Skip to main content
Check web for info on summer programs and camps.         Thank you, Huffman Education Foundation and supporters for $56,000+ for teacher grants this school year!      HHS Graduation June 1, Ford Park, Beaumont, 7pm.       HHS Fish Camp, May 22, 12:30 pm         Have questions or comments about Huffman ISD? Go to "Let's Talk!"
Board of Trustees » Board Members

Board Members

Board Members

Ray Burt, President
Position #3
Elected 2010
Retired - Firefighter
rburt@huffmanisd.net

Matt Dutton, Vice President

Position #6

Elected 2010

Business Owner

mdutton@huffmanisd.net

 

Robin Colbert, Secretary

Position #1

Retired - Electric Utilities

rcolbert@huffmanisd.net

 

Jerry Jones, Asst. Secretary

Position #2

Elected 2014

Sales Manager/Retired

jjones@huffmanisd.net

 

 

Charles Bardwell, Member
Position #5
Elected 2008
Teacher, Chiropractor
cbardwell@huffmanisd.net

 

Dean Tinnin, Member
Position #4
Elected 2008
Deputy Sheriff
dtinnin@huffmanisd.net

 

Patrick Keith, Member
Position #7
Elected 2012
Business Owner
pkeith@huffmanisd.net