Huffman Independent School District

Skip to main content
We hope you are enjoying your summer! Please stay safe and healthy! Congrats to our Class of 2020!  We are Huffman Strong!
Athletics » Athletics Camps

Athletics Camps

Falcon Athletic Camps

SIGN UP NOW!
 
 
 
 
Make your camp payments online @

 

 
 
Falcon Athletic Training Camp:                                June 10th-13,17th-20, 24th-27         
Mike Mceachern        mmceachern@huffmanisd.net         July 1st-3rd, 8th & 11th, 15th-18th, 24th & 25th

Volleyball:                                                                   July 29th-31st
Tammy White               twhite@huffmanisd.net

Girls Basketball:                                                        June 17th-19th
Kevin Grider                 kevingrider@huffmanisd.net

Boys Basketball                                                        June 10th,11th & 12th
Scott Barrett                  sbarrett@huffmanisd.net

Baseball:                                                                   June 3rd-4th
Tom Deberry                 tdeberry@huffmanisd.net
 
Softball:                                                                    June 4th-5th
Garrett Gates                ggates@huffmanisd.net